Pobble Publishers šŸ“

We are excited to be launching Pobble in our school. Throughout school we are using this fantastic resource as a stimulus for writing and to inspire the children. It also allows us access to a range of resources such as images and video clips to engage all learners. In KS2, the children will become published…

Read Post

Twitter

Please follow your child’s new class on twitter. Oak Class- @oakclass1 Cherry Class- @cherry_class1 Beech Class- @beech_class Hazel Class- @hazelclass1 Willow Class- @willow_class1 Sycamore Class- @sycamoreclass1 Please note we only accept followers from private accounts, however if you don’t have twitter you can keep up to date with everything that is going on on our…

Read Post

Wellies

Please make sure your child has a named pair of wellies in school as we go out into the woodland in all weathers.

Read Post

School Parking

Please DO NOT at any timeĀ  drop off/pick up your child/ren at the top of our school drive, this causes congestion on the road. Also, park or drop off/pickup on the yellow zig zags outside school. The zig zags are there to protect YOU and YOUR child- Thank you.  

Read Post

Online Safety Update

Please be aware of your child’s online activity and safety. We have been made aware of apps and programmes which are potentially dangerous and put children at risk due to chat and video features. The app musical.ly and game Moviestar planet have both been brought to our attention most recently, as well as others listed…

Read Post

Safer internet day

Safer internet day is just around the corner on the 7th February. In school children will be taking part in different activities linked to being safe when online. Check out the NSPCC/ Net aware link below to get the heads up on social media and being safe online. NSPCC Net aware

Read Post

Recent Posts

Menu